Hi I’m Andy


Hello I’m Andy, and Ive been riding for as long as I can remember!

It started a long time ago perhaps when I was 11 I had my 5 speed 20″ mountain bike which I got for Christmas I think that was the defining moment and start of my riding obsession. Since then I dabbled in recreactional riding for a long time, I used to ride BMX at a local skate park before I had realised the potential of mountain biking. I have now fully embraced mountain biking as being my full time hobby, I want to progress further into the freedom that mountain biking has always given me. The highlight of my riding carrer has to be riding in New Zealand The scenery was immense, the lifestyle unbeatable, It was so amazing I’ve decided to go back next year!

This entry was posted in POST, WRITTERS by Andy. Bookmark the permalink.

About Andy

Hi, my name is Andy and I am a mountain biker. I am passionate about mountain biking and other outdoor pursuits. I've been riding for as long as I can remember I have always had an underlying interest in bikes. Over the last couple of years I have been able to embrace mountain biking as a bit more than a hobby.

Leave a Reply

